Styrelse 2020

Ordförande

Marie Bergqvist

tel: 070-746 54 59

ordforande@oess.se

Vice Ordförande

Amilia Wisell Helin
viceordforande@oess.se

Sekreterare

Martina Johansson
sekreterare@oess.se

Kassör

Anette Bernandersson

kassor@oess.se

Suppleanter

Carina Wallinder

Elenore Larsson

Revisorer

Lena Gromoff

Håsta 243

195 92 Märsta

070-766 74 90

lena@gromoff.se

Anette Palmqvist

Forestad 4995

264 54 Ljungbyhed

anettep@swipnet.se

Avelsråd

Åsa Eriksson

avel@oess.se

Valpförmedlare/omplacering

Lena Gromoff

tel: 070-766 74 90

valpformedlare@oess.se

Medlemsregister

medlemsregister@oess.se

Tidningen Bobtail

ansvarig utgivare

Anette Bernandersson

bobtail@oess.se

Webbredaktör

Elenore Larsson

elenore.larsson@notown.se

Revisorsuppleant

Yrsa Jörgensen

0431-43 03 31

greatdanish@telia.com

Ordinarie ledamot

Jennie Wisell

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-11-23  (Övrigt > Info från SKK)

Vi finns även på Facebook och Instagram följ oss gärna där!

  • Oldenglishsheepdogsallskapet